Texas Counties Deliver
Commissioners Court
Judge Tully Shahan

Commissioner Court
Time 9am
Location: Kinney County Courtroom

Kinney County Rules of Procedure, Conduct and Decorum
View Agendas

Agenda Item Request Form
Note:This is the only form required for agenda requests, with the exception of backup materials or attachments. Forms should be returned to the Office of the County Judge (501 S Ann St., Brackettville, TX 78832) for inclusion on the agenda. Items will not be included if submitted after deadline: Wednesday at 12 noon preceding court meeting. Regular Court Meetings are the 2nd Mondays of each month. If any questions please contact our office at 830-563-2401.

Public Participation Form

Precinct 1 Commissioner

Mark Frerich

Precinct 2 Commissioner

Joe Montalvo

Precinct 3 Commissioner

Dennis Dodson

Precinct 4 Commissioner

Tim Ward